…the rest of the trip…

+ more Csehy pictures!

Well, I’m home now… and still recovering from jet lag. UGH.
Anyways, some pictures from Gramma’s house and a few more from Csehy.

Photobucket
Tim

Photobucket
My hall on clash day…

Photobucket
Γ„nna and Gavin…
I miss ’em so much…

Photobucket
Emily, Naomi and I at the concert

Gramma’s House:
Photobucket
Hannah and I left our mark on the Pike’s Place Market gum wall…

Photobucket
The Gum wall

Photobucket
Photobucket
Pike’s Place

Photobucket
3 Claddaughs – Cait, Hannah, Me.

Photobucket
Hard shoes
Photobucket
Am I the only one who’s convinced ghilles are just devices to make your feet look fat?

Photobucket
Even at 5′ 2″, I can still look intimidating… πŸ˜›

Photobucket
Poppies
Photobucket
Columbine
Photobucket
Strangely colored pansies.
Photobucket
Me in the garden

Photobucket
Llama elegance

Photobucket
Horses in Gramma’s pasture

Photobucket
Safeco Field… THAT close to the Mariner’s Home…

Photobucket
Cait, Hannah, and I

Photobucket
Uno

Photobucket
Hannah and I at breakfast

Photobucket
Chloe, Candace, and I

Photobucket
Sparklers
Photobucket

Photobucket
Hannah, Sophie, and I

Photobucket
Sophie, Candace, Chloe.

We’re an odd bunch, yes…

7 thoughts on “…the rest of the trip…

  1. Cait says:

    Seriously awesome photos =P Especially the one of you, Hannah and I, the llama one, the last one, the poppy one, and yes Irish dance shoes ARE devices to make your feet look fat.

    love, sis

    Like

  2. Erica says:

    Hi! I just found you off of the Rebelution, and decided to come check out your blog. πŸ™‚

    Looks like ya’ll had a lot of fun! How many siblings do you have? I have and older sister, younger sister, and little brother.

    The gum wall looked interesting…. I wonder who started it??…lol

    You have a great day! God Bless, Erica

    Like

  3. kyleian says:

    Erica – Hey! Thanks for stopping by… yes, it was a lot of fun. πŸ™‚ Wow… funny… I have an older sister, younger sister, and little brother, too. πŸ˜›
    And I thought the same thing about the gum wall… I wonder how it got started… maybe some little kid. πŸ˜›

    Like

  4. nobody416 says:

    So what instrument do you play? I had actually looked at Csehy online and day dreamed a bit. It sounds really cool. I play violin, and viola. But I am better at violin.

    I found your blog through the rebelution too. (Remember, I PMed you once and I was praying for you while you were back in the states.) I will continue to read!

    In Christ,
    Olivia

    Like

  5. kyleian says:

    Hey Olivia –
    Thanks for dropping by!
    Whoo violas! After oboe that was my second choice for an instrument (mom said no to cello because they’re so big…). We actually didn’t have any at Csehy when I was there, and we only had 1 cello and only during the first week!
    But yeah, Csehy is amazing. I daydreamed about it for about a year before I got to go, and I’m daydreaming about it next year already. >_< But it’s one of those places that just goes with you, the music, the love, the people… but especially God’s presence, it’s really obviously there at Csehy, and I’ve felt it ever since.
    It’s awesome.
    He’s awesome. πŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

