Pursuing Nothing Less Than Excellence

I read a very encouraging post by Daniel Osborne this evening.

You can read it here, and I hope you find it as encouraging as it was to me.

Also, I have a few scheduled posts, but other than that don’t be expecting anything for the next three weeks or so – we’re headed off to the states for three weeks (VA, FL, TX) – I’m really excited, we’re going to NASA, seeing cousins and friends, getting my oboe, and going to DisneyWorld as a family.

But I don’t know what all internet I’ll have there, and with Nanowrimo going once November starts, I probably won’t be able to post much then, and before we leave I have to pack, finish a quilt square, edit a story, do schoolwork, and study for a physics, history, and pre-cal test. Yeah, kinda icky.

I’ll survive.

Until next time,

God bless

Ky

2 thoughts on “Pursuing Nothing Less Than Excellence

Leave a Reply

