Heal our Land

Forgive oh Lord – and heal our land
And give us eyes to seek your face – and hearts to understand
That you alone – make all things new
And the blessing of the land we love – are really gifts from you
Photobucket
If my people – Will humbly pray
And seek my face and turn away – From all their wicked ways
Then I will hear them – And move my hand
And freely then will I forgive – and I will heal their land.
Photobucket
Unite our hearts – in one accord
And make us hungry for your peace – and burdened for the poor
And grant us hope – that we might see
The future for the land we love – our life, our liberty
Photobucket
If my people – Will humbly pray
And seek my face and turn away – From all their wicked ways
Then I will hear them – And move my hand
And freely then will I forgive – And I will heal their land
And I will heal their land
Photobucket
Heal their land

Heal Their Land – Michael Card

Remember to keep the United States in prayer today, election day.

May God have grace on this nation.

2 thoughts on “Heal our Land

Leave a Reply

