Summer Highlights – In Pictures

So, the best of my summer, in pictures. There are so many I could post, mostly because I didn’t get a picture of everyone at Csehy that I love so much all together! (There are even some people that didn’t make it into pictures, like Heidi and Rebekkah!)

Photobucket
The Five of us who were there early. Oh, we had so much fun. I miss them all so terribly!
Back row: Peter, Angela, Jonathan. Front row: Me, Teresa

Photobucket
My suite mates and I – Sarah, Ruth. And Jonathan poking his little head down into the picture…

Photobucket
Late-night escapades on Saturday night! (It wasn’t that late at this point, but it felt like it!)
Back – Jonathan, Me
Front – Lyn, Brianna, Rochelle, Jenna.

I miss so many people from Csehy so much! Last year, I missed mostly music and events, but this year there were a whole lot more deep relationships – Teresa, Angela, Jonathan, Jenna, Nicole, Rochelle, Rebekkah, Heidi, Anna, Mrs. Rawleigh, Elena, Sarah, Ruth… I think those are the main ones. It was such a sweet time of fellowship!

The whole group at Snow Mountain!
Photobucket

Photobucket
Off-Roaders to the glacier!

Photobucket
Epic. – Explorers of the glacier

Gramma’s house…
Photobucket
Dress-making

Photobucket
Down-town Enumclaw with Anna – the used bookstore that we could have spent days in

Photobucket
Dr. Seuss Flowers

Photobucket
Lake Tapps – Fishing for Candace, a boat ride for all, and Boggle for Anna and I!

Photobucket
Pike’s Place (Gum wall, and MANY buskers!)

Photobucket
Hannah and us at her Feis

Photobucket
Wenatchee River, up in Leavenworth. Fun afternoon cooling off in the river.

Photobucket
The Hat Shop in Leavenworth. 🙂 Fun times.

Photobucket
Anna, Hannah, and I trying on sunglasses. 🙂

Barakat,
Kyleigh

Leave a Reply

