Flowers

An Old-Fashioned Girl is hosting a photography contest! I figured I’d enter one for once, since the theme is flowers, and I could take pictures of flowers forever… editing is forbidden, which is also good, ‘cuz I don’t like to have to edit things… these are my three entries:

Photobucket

Dr. Suess Flowers

Photobucket

Some flowers on the S's porch in Lebanon

Photobucket

I have no idea what kind of flowers these are... I found them on our hike in Deirmimas and snapped this photo. I think they're gorgeous flowers...

– Kyleigh

One thought on “Flowers

Leave a Reply

