YES, I KNOW tomorrow will make it one month since I’ve posted.

And NO, I haven’t fallen off of the face of the earth.

YES, Csehy was only 3 weeks, but you have to give a week for withdrawals and getting back into a normal life routine. Which here at gramma’s, hasn’t quite happened yet.

I have lots to say. Csehy… wow. God did so much there this year – more than I ever would’ve dreamed of asking Him to do. Yes, it hurt very, very much sometimes. But He’s close to the brokenhearted, and He binds up wounds.
I’m very tired. It’s getting late. We had a sleepover with Hannah last night, and hit a total of 4 thrift stores and a street fair in the past 2 days. I can’t wait to show y’all one of my thrift store finds (here’s a hint: it’s from my favorite fashion era, and was only $12. A major steal. 
I have a few more emails to write before I can really blog, so just hang on a little bit longer…

Kyleigh

One thought on “

  1. Emily Rickert says:

    Kyleigh!

    Your blog is so inspirational to read!! You remind me a lot of myself in your personality, morals, beliefs, and understandings… but you’re so much more confident in them than I am and you express them so freely on your blog, and I could see you living them as well during the short time I spent with you. That is such an encouragement and inspiration to me 🙂 Keep it up! You’re in my thoughts & prayer.

    <3always ~ emily

    Like

Leave a Reply

