Watch: Divided

I’m so excited about this documentary… watch the trailer!

4 thoughts on “Watch: Divided

  1. William Andrews says:

    AMEN! I am tired of sunday schools for children, youth groups, and the lot.
    The Church is about preaching the word of God, not appealing to different age groups and entertaining people.

    Pastors need to start PREACHING THE WORD to the whole congregation like they used to.

    Never before did they have all these age groups, the people were together hearing the Word.

    Thanks for the link.

    Like

  2. James Dunn says:

    My brother Ezra is attending the San Antonio Independent Christian Film Festival in Texas. He tells me they’ll be showing a screening of the documentary there.
    I really want to see it.

    Like

    • kyleian says:

      Oh! I wish I’d known he was going to be in San Antonio! We were there yesterday, but left right before the festival started (we’d previously made plans and THEN realized if we’d scheduled things just a few days differently we could’ve gone. And seen Ace Wonder, and Divided, and had even more fellowship…). I hope he enjoys it! He won’t, by any chance, be in Houston this coming Sunday?
      We pre-ordered a copy and Mr. Baucham will hopefully be bringing it out when he comes for a conference in November.

      Like

      • Kate says:

        Yikes! You mean I missed you by that much!?! I’m not furiously recommending Ace Wonder just yet, I’ll wait ’til I see the finished product – but Divided is definitely something for you to look forward to seeing. 🙂

        Like

Leave a Reply

