December 23, 2012

I said “yes.”


{more to come soon!}

4 thoughts on “December 23, 2012

  1. Emily says:

    Congratulations!
    To answer your question about the fabric of my reception dress, I’m not entirely sure what I used (the dress is at my parents’ house). I believe I just used a simple cotton or muslin cream for the under layer, and a cotton lace for the top layer. Both of which I got at JoAnn’s. I’m sorry, I don’t think I’m of much help! It was rather last minute (like, week before the wedding) deciding on the fabric and pattern, so I don’t remember a whole lot of it 🙂 But I hope I was somewhat helpful!
    Blessings on your engagement and wedding planning!

    Like

  2. Laura says:

    I’m glad I saw the announcement first on ApricotPie, otherwise I’d probably not have thought of looking on AP and I would still be wondering who the lucky guy was 😀 As I said there, though, I’ll say again: Congratulations! Oh, and that dress you’re wearing in the pictures is beautiful. I love the color and the style. Post more about this soon 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

