Quotables, 2023


“Snowmans have red beaks instead of mouths.”

“hellcats” – hub caps

For S’s birthday I’m going to give her my boogers to put in her nose.

All other ground is stinking sand/sound.

I’m going to eat your whole cake and then throw it up so you can eat it.

If you go in the dishwasher you get baptized.

Did you go on your uncle or did you go with grandma?

Blackberry scrambles

Stummyache

Midknives

Do you know what lost means? It means that God will find you.

God made blue, but I’m not sure what God’s favorite color is.

Baby, it’s your birthday, but not today!

I do bad things, but I don’t sin, because I don’t die.

“Jesus is the Lamb of God.”
“Remember that? That’s in Jingle Bells.”

“I’m an ice cream man that got wounded in battle and now I’m at the doctor.”

Papingos, Pamenguins (both = flamingos)

Affendix (appendix)

earwigs (earwax)

Bulletin (bullets)

Papa has the book of Proverbs too, now it’s called Matthew.

Will have twins named “Jester Friend and Lady Barn”

Good grief, baby!

I put them in there so bad guys can’t wear them if their feet are the same size as mine.

Then I’m going to go and snuggle myself!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.